Origin: Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series

Origin: Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series

click photo for more information
Origin: Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series
The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code. Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever”. The evening’s host is his friend and former student, Edmond Kirsch, […]
1
1657

The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.

Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever”. The evening’s host is his friend and former student, Edmond Kirsch, a forty-year-old tech magnate whose dazzling inventions and audacious predictions have made him a controversial figure around the world. This evening is to be no exception: he claims he will reveal an astonishing scientific breakthrough to challenge the fundamentals of human existence.

But Langdon and several hundred other guests are left reeling when the meticulously orchestrated evening is blown apart before Kirsch’s precious discovery can be revealed. With his life under threat, Langdon is forced into a desperate bid to escape, along with the museum’s director, Ambra Vidal. Together they flee to Barcelona on a perilous quest to locate a cryptic password that will unlock Kirsch’s secret.

In order to evade a tormented enemy who is one step ahead of them at every turn, Langdon and Vidal must navigate labyrinthine passageways of hidden history and ancient religion. On a trail marked only by enigmatic symbols and elusive modern art, Langdon and Vidal uncover the clues that will bring them face-to-face with a world-shaking truth that has remained buried – until now.

‘Dan Brown is the master of the intellectual cliffhanger’ Wall Street Journal

‘As engaging a hero as you could wish for’ Mail on Sunday

‘For anyone who wants more brain-food than thrillers normally provide’ Sunday Times

Product Features

  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House
  • Edition: October, 2017
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Pages: 544

Comments

How to Prepare for Data Interpretation for CAT

click photo for more information
How to Prepare for Data Interpretation for CAT
How to Prepare for Data Interpretation by renowned author Arun Sharma who is an acknowledged CAT trainer. It is essential for aspirants to develop skills in DI to the level where they can comfortably attempt questions based on this topic. It gives clear guidance on how to attempt the various types of questions in less […]
1
15

Maximum Muscle: The No-BS Truth About Building Muscle, Getting Lean, and Staying Healthy (The Build Muscle, Get Lean, and Stay Healthy Series)

click photo for more information
Maximum Muscle: The No-BS Truth About Building Muscle, Getting Lean, and Staying Healthy (The Build Muscle, Get Lean, and Stay Healthy Series)
If you want a no-BS “crash course” in building muscle, losing fat, and getting healthy…eating foods you love…and doing workouts you actually enjoy…then you want to read this book. I have good news for you: Getting into awesome shape isn’t nearly as complicated as the fitness industry wants you to believe.  You don’t need to […]
1
24

One S’more Summer (The Campfire Series Book 1)

click photo for more information
One S’more Summer (The Campfire Series Book 1)
“If HBO’s Girls went to summer camp, this would be their story. A fast-paced, enjoyable read!” — Kristin Harmel, international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting For twenty long years, Gigi Goldstein has been pining away for her best friend’s guy. She knows it’s wrong and it has to stop, but she hasn’t been […]
1
27

Mysteries, Thrillers and Killers: Crime Thriller Box Set (Mac McRyan Mystery Series, Books 4-6)

click photo for more information
Mysteries, Thrillers and Killers: Crime Thriller Box Set (Mac McRyan Mystery Series, Books 4-6)
VENGEFUL SECRETS AND DEADLY TWISTED MYSTERIES… read the 3 book box set (1100 pages) where the mysteries are hot, the cases thrill, and the conspiracies never end. The bestselling smash hit crime series with over 2 million downloads and 20,000+ reviews – 3 BOOK BOX SET – or “Listen and work out” – get all […]
1
43

SBI PO Phase-1 Preliminary Examination Study Guide 2018

click photo for more information
SBI PO Phase-1 Preliminary Examination Study Guide 2018
SBI PO is one of the most coveted jobs in Banking Industry and a dream job for millions of aspirants across India. The exam is taking place this year to fill 2000 vacancies for probationary officers. To succeed in the exam, it is imperative that a candidate be proficient in English Language, Quantitative Aptitude & […]
2
38

Mathematics – Textbook for Class 7

click photo for more information
Mathematics – Textbook for Class 7
NCERT text book for school.
1
34

Secret Dreams: The Complete Series

click photo for more information
Secret Dreams: The Complete Series
This boxed set includes all four books in the steamy and heart-melting SECRET DREAMS series. SECRET WORDSWhen Jasmine Allen meets Kane Summers in the unlikeliest of places, she’s bowled over by her strong attraction for him. But Jasmine has a secret career she isn’t comfortable sharing with the hunky guy who’s sweeping her off her […]
6
34

Khali Doka Var Pay

click photo for more information
Khali Doka Var Pay
2
40

Animal Farm

click photo for more information
Animal Farm
What happens when ill-treated farm animals gang up to throw out their lazy, corrupt and power-drunk rulers? Animal Farm is born. As humans get ousted from Manor Farm and animals take control, their utopian fantasy of running a farm on the basis of equality soon begins to crumble before their eyes. The rebellion of the […]
1
35

On The Rocks (The Last Call Series Book 1)

click photo for more information
On The Rocks (The Last Call Series Book 1)
Hunter Markham left home to travel the world for fame and glory, finding it as a top ranked professional surfer. Now he’s returned home to the sand and salty breeze of the North Carolina Outer Banks so he can open The Last Call, a beach bar nestled among the dunes of the Atlantic. Five years […]
4
30

Dark September (Daniel Trokics Series Book 1)

click photo for more information
Dark September (Daniel Trokics Series Book 1)
Award winning scandinavian mysteryFrom an international best-selling author It is late September, and Anna Kiehl, a student of anthropology and a single mother, does not return from her evening run in the forest. The next morning, she is found dead. She is naked, her throat is cut, and there is a bouquet of poisonous hemlock on […]
3
36

Target SBI Bank PO Preliminary & Main Exam – 20 Practice Sets + Past Papers (2017-15) – English 7th Edition

click photo for more information
Target SBI Bank PO Preliminary & Main Exam – 20 Practice Sets + Past Papers (2017-15) – English 7th Edition
• Target SBI Bank PO Exam 20 Practice Sets Workbook (English Edition) is the 7th edition written exclusively for the New pattern Exam being conducted by SBI for recruitment in PO in the SBI. • The book provides 20 Practice Sets – 5 Preliminary Exam Tests + 15 Main Exam Tests (10 in the book […]
4
69

Animal Farm

click photo for more information
Animal Farm
When the oppressed animals of Manor Farm defeat their master, Mr. Jones and take over the farm for themselves, they envisage it to be the beginning of independence and abundance. However, a devious and heartless elite among the animals starts to take control and the other animals find themselves helplessly trapped as another gradually replaces […]
3
47

The Arrangements- A Cozy Mystery Box Set: The Flower Shop Mystery Series (Books 1-3)

click photo for more information
The Arrangements- A Cozy Mystery Box Set: The Flower Shop Mystery Series (Books 1-3)
Pushing Petals Can Be Murder… 3 books. 600+ pages of Laughs, Mystery and Romance. 25% off the cover price. The Final Arrangement The Vulture is dead. The body of Quincy McKay’s nemesis and biggest competitor in the floral business has just been discovered in a casket at the mortuary, complete with flowers on the lid. […]
1
34

How to Make Money in Intraday Trading: A Master Class By One of India’s Most Famous Traders

click photo for more information
How to Make Money in Intraday Trading: A Master Class By One of India’s Most Famous Traders
A master class on making money in day trading by one of India’s most famous traders. In his trademark blunt style and laced with wry throwaway humour, Ashwani Gujral cuts through the clutter and awe surrounding day trading, sharply zeroing in on the skills, methods and abilities which spell success in this most challenging and […]
1
52

A Scandalous Pursuit (Scandalous Series Book 3)

click photo for more information
A Scandalous Pursuit (Scandalous Series Book 3)
“Ava Stone’s sparkling dialogue and fun characters make for a delicious read. You’ll eat it up!” ~ Sabrina Jeffries, NYT Bestselling author “Ava Stone never disappoints. Filled with witty banter, endearing characters, sizzle, and unexpected twists, Ms. Stone’s stories have been known to keep me up, reading late into the night. And I’ve never regretted […]
4
36

ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1)

click photo for more information
ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1)
***BE SURE TO GRAB THE BLACK FLAGGED THRILLER SERIES BOXSET (BOOKS 2-4) FOR $5.99–70% OF REGULAR PRICE FOR A VERY LIMITED TIME! (5/3-5/10)*** By USA Today bestselling author! Over 500,000 books in series sold. “Extreme Adrenaline Rush” – Amazon Reviewer “…explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy…” – Amazon Reviewer ALPHA: A Black […]
6
38

International Mathematics Olympiad Work Book (IMO) – Class 1 for 2018-19

click photo for more information
International Mathematics Olympiad Work Book (IMO) – Class 1 for 2018-19
International Mathematics Olympiad (IMO) Workbooks are designed to familiarize students with the type of questions coming in Olympiad exams. The Workbook contains chapter-wise multiple choice question bank divided in the section of Logical Reasoning, Mathematical Reasoning, Everyday Mathematics and Achievers Section, followed by Hints and explanation in the end of the book. The IMO Olympiad […]
4
184

She Friend – Zoned My Love

click photo for more information
She Friend – Zoned My Love
Should I smile because we are friends or cry because we are just friends?Blessed with the gift of the gab, Apurv manages to charm everyone in his company. Like most teenage boys, he longs for a girlfriend but hasn’t found one yet. In another part of town, beautiful and popular Amyra leads a flawless life. […]
1
84

THE FAR HORIZON (The Macquarie Series Book 2)

click photo for more information
THE FAR HORIZON (The Macquarie Series Book 2)
Book Two in THE MACQUARIE SERIES A stand-alone novel, and also the second novel in The Macquarie Series As a young British officer, Lachlan Macquarie served his country in America, the West Indies, India and Egypt, but now he is being asked to go to a wilderness on the other side of the world where […]
2
69
load more products
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com